top of page
Black Background
Classical Blast logo and concustor hands

Classic Rock... with a little Bach!

Classical Blast blurs musical lines, melding well known classical music into classic rock hits or rocking music by Beethoven, Bach, Mozart and composers from other centuries, sometimes adding original lyrics or introducing symphonic elements into their own music. From Bach to classic rock to metal and beyond, you’ll find our approach to music a refreshing change.

It’s the past, present & future brought together in perfect harmony! While the band is best known for their classical-rock mashups, they perform 3 distinctly unique shows throughout the year, combining a broad spectrum of music — from classical to world to Christmas —

with rock music to create exciting themed concerts.

Black Background

New holiday album in the works!

You asked for it, you got it! So many fans have asked us when we'd have a new album. Well, we're working on it! We don't have an album title yet, but we're working on a new album which will include some of the most popular, previously unrecorded music from our "Dark Side of the Yule" holiday shows, as well as some never heard brand new holiday-classic rock mashups. We've invited a few special guests to perform on it with us too. We'll keep you posted, but we anticipate a late September or early October release.














1.  Stephanie warms up to lay down some new music tracks for our upcoming holiday album

2.  Bill & Dave listen back to their recordings with engineer, Craig "Dr Caw" Williams 

3.  Hannah & guest cellist, Tom Culver, tune up before recording

4.  Guest singer, "Dirty" Dan Buyck, of "One of the Boyzz" records a surprise segment for one of our newest mashups

5.  Jazz pianist Mark Nelson adds some beautiful parts to a number of songs. Mark tours with Mannheim Steamroller during the holiday season.

6.  Greg adds his special touch to string parts for the new album

Celebrate summer with us

Our summer concert season is well under way and the response has been simply phenomenal. We have plenty more shows to come between now and the fall season, so be sure to check out what's coming next on our

Shows Page to find "music al fresco" near you! Don't forget to bring a lawn chair and picnic dinner. Also be sure to check the rules at each venue about bringing in food and beverages or pets.


Right: Classic Blast wowed the crowd at Belmont Sheffield Music Fest in Chicago. We love it when everyone sings with us. We hope to be back next year!


Left: The crowd at Geneva Swedish Days Fest made us feel so welcome. We made some brand new fans too!

Classical Blast's Christmas album won’t fail to impress.
In fact, it just might be the most unique holiday album ever!”

 — WGN-TV Morning News

Life on Fire album cover

Life on Fire: $15

plus $1 shipping & handling

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Life on Fire Track list:

1. Uprising / Toccata & Fugue

2. Resistor

3. Zombie / Lacrimosa

4. Let’s Pretend

5. Like a Stone / Adagio

6. Eleanor Rigby / Symphony No 25

7. Give Me Love

8. Through Glass / Little Fugue

9. Anything Good

10. What You See is What You Get

11. Wicked Game Tango

12. You’re Gonna Hear the Music

Sorry, U.S. sales only of CDs.

Digital downloads are available in most countries via Amazon, AppleMusic and other outlets.

Metamorphosis album cover

Metamorphosis: $15

plus $1 shipping & handling

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Metamorphosis Track List:

1.  Immigrant Song/ Hall of the 

     Mountain King

2.  In the Air Tonight/ Sarabande

3.  Metamorphosis

4.  Wrapped Around Your Finger/             Pavane

5.  Crazy Train/ Canon in D

6.  Creep/ Cello Suite No. 1/

     Ave Maria

7.  Mr. Brightside/ Ode to Joy

8.  Nature’s Way

9.  Us & Them/ Clair de Lune

10. Celtic Crossover

     (Swallowtail - Tam Lin)

11. Layla

12. Beautiful

Bonus Track:

Nights in White Satin/ Greensleeves

Dark Side of the Yule album cover

Dark Side of the Yule: $15

plus $1 shipping & handling

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Dark Side of the Yule Track list:

1. Coventry Carol/ Great Gig in the Sky

2. Silent Night/ Sound of Silence

3. Twinkle

4. Fairytale

5. Imagine

6. Dance of the Sugarplum Fairy/

    Enter Sandman

7. Carol of the Bells/ Game of Thrones

8. River

9. Pray for Me

10. Gabriel’s Message

11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

12. Amazing Grace/ Hallelujah

Toucan Cove logo

Toucan Cove Records, Seattle, WA

Save on all 3: Total cost $35

plus $3 shipping & handling

Buy all 3 Classical Blast CDs and save!

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Join our mailing list for the latest news, tour dates & more!

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page