facebook
twitter
YouTube
Shows
 
Upcoming Shows

Join us for our Bach to Rock show at the following locations:
Tue, May 10, 7:30pm
Hey, Nonny
10 S Vail Ave, Arlington Hts
Ticket info at:
Thu, June 9, 7pm
Lincoln Park
445 W Cedar St, St Charles
Sat, June 11, noon
Wells Street Art Fair
Old Town Chicago
Lincoln & Wisconsin St, Chicago
Tue, June 14, 7pm
North Park Gazebo
10040 Addison Ave, Franklin Park
Wed, June 22, 7pm
Parkman Pavilion
2200 E Grass Ave, Lindenhurst
Sat, June 25, 8pm
Church of the Holy Spirit Fest
1451 W Bode Rd, Schaumburg
Sun, June 26, 3pm
Blue Chip Casino - Rocks Lounge
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
Mon, July 4, 6pm
Chicago Botanic Gardens
1000 Lake Cook Rd, Glencoe
Thu, July 14, 6:30pm
Market Square
Western Ave & Deerpath Rd, Lake Forest
Fri, July 22, 7:30pm
Fred P Hall Amphitheatre
256 E Palatine Rd, Palatine
Thu, July 28, 6:30pm
Badger Park
County Rd O & Estey St, Shullburgs, WI
Fri, July 29, 7pm
Safe Haven Human Society Fundraiser
Location TBA, Galena, IL
Sat, July 30, 7pm
Woodhaven Lakes Resort
Sublette, IL
Sat, August 6, 3:30pm
Warrenville Summer Daze Fest
Warrenville City Hall
28W701 Stafford Pl, Warrenville
Thu, August 11, 7pm
Central Park
1555 E Thacker St, DesPlaines
Sun, August 14, 3pm
Blue Chip Casino - Rocks Lounge
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
Sun August 21, 6pm
Village Gazebo
40 Center St, Lake Bluff
Thu, Sep 1, 7pm
Joliet Historical Museum Rooftop Concert
204 N Ottawa St, Joliet
Sat, Sep 24, 4:30pm
Carol Stream Fall Fest
Ferraro Town Center
960 N Gary Ave, Carol Stream
Sun, Sep 25, 3pm
Blue Chip Casino - Rocks Lounge
777 Blue Chip Dr, Michigan City, IN
   
   
   
 

I caught much less of your show than I would have liked at Iron Horse Social Club this past Sunday. LOVED, LOVED, LOVED your music. I was shocked and amazed, pleasantly surprised, dazed and confused....to witness such a magnificent melding of talents and pure joyful noise. Thank you, from my inner ear outward! You are Magnificent!!
Toni Coy-Price

   
 
A note about our indoor shows and COVID-19:
We have shows in various states. Most of our concerts are in theaters this winter. We don’t know what will be happening each month, but we do follow rules set forth by each state, municipality and each venue. We want everyone to be safe and to feel secure. We advise everyone to get vaccinated that can be. Masks may be required, so plan to bring one and check the venue and state guidelines on the day of the show as to what is expected. Those rules will be maintained.
 


© 2012 - 2021 Classical Blast, all rights reserved